reviews

shay bruner
shay bruner
2020-09-11
Verified review
I love everything about Hush Med Spa! The ladies are welcoming and knowledgeable and the office is beautiful. Lindsey knows her stuff and gave me beautiful results with no bruising. I was nervous while everything was settling, but the end product was fabulous just as she promised. I will definitely visit again and again!
Janis Moczygemba
Janis Moczygemba
2020-09-06
Verified review
I truly enjoyed my experience. Cathrine was wonderful. All in all a great experience. I will be back.
Jordan S
Jordan S
2020-09-06
Verified review
I haven’t found anyone as talented with injectables as Lindsay!! After several years of seeing her I can attest she never disappoints! She is always staying up to date on the most cutting edge procedures and techniques and her work is flawless. The new studio is absolutely gorgeous!!
Lisa Magill
Lisa Magill
2020-09-06
Verified review
The office is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. Makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Lindsay Hatley’s bedside manner is superb. She is knowledgeable about new techniques and products. Fabulous injector! I had Dysport done and my results are amazing. I can’t wait to try other treatments. It’s always a pleasure to visit and experience beautification at its best.
IVever Happy
IVever Happy
2020-09-05
Verified review
Love Hush Med Spa! I hosted a party and received the best service. Lindsey is so professional and so sweet. They are truly the best!
Nicole Baca
Nicole Baca
2020-09-04
Verified review
Lindsay is the most amazing injector I have ever met. Not only is she so knowledgeable in her field, which is the highest of priorities when dealing with injectables, but she is so kind, gracious and loving to all of her clients. She has the most beautiful soul and it shows. I have never met another like her before... I feel so blessed to have found her! I would recommend her to everyone. And the Hush spa is immaculate and beautiful, always smells amazing. She has also surrounded her self with an amazingly talented staff! Highly, highly would suggest to look no where else, this is the place!
Tiffene Denaria
Tiffene Denaria
2020-09-04
Verified review
Lindsay and her staff are great!! They’re very personable & informative. I got my lip filler with Lindsay & she did an amazing job at making my lips full & natural. I’ll definitely be back for more services!
Taylor Lauren
Taylor Lauren
2020-09-04
Verified review
Catherine is the best! She is very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns regarding my skin. Not only does she provide great advice throughout the service but she also recommends products that work great for my skin that I can incorporate into my skincare routine. The entire staff is very friendly and I 100% recommend.
Aimee Solis
Aimee Solis
2020-09-04
Verified review
Amazing service, Lindsey (owner) has very skilled hands left feeling flawless. Zero bruising, left looking refreshed and rested. 1000% recommended.
Jody Larson
Jody Larson
2020-09-04
Verified review
What a beautiful spa and what great people that work there! I was there to see Catherine for a microneedling session (only had it done one time prior). Catherine was very professional and explained things along the way. As anyone who has had microneedling done knows, my face was rather red afterwards but it looked GREAT after my face healed up!!! I’m loving the results!! I’m telling you...you won’t regret your visit to Hush!! 🙂
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT